DOGS SA Junior Handler Commitee Trainee Judges Group Sweepstakes (SA)

Note : Whilst all care is taken displaying the details of this event, we take no responsibility for any errors. You should ALWAYS check the official schedule (or online entry site) to confirm details.

Open Show

Event Date : 7-Aug-2022 (Sunday)

Closing Date : 29-Jul-2022 (Friday)

Event Documents

Online Entry Providers

Schedule Changes

No changes have been notified to us

Judges (Group Specials)

Group 1
Ms Jayne Griffin (SA)

Group 2
Mrs Libby Martin (SA)

Group 3
Miss Rachel Danaher (SA)

Group 4
Mrs Ruth Thompson (SA)

Group 5
Mrs S Podger (SA)

Group 6
Ms Ros Catt (SA)

Group 7
Mr Paul Danaher (SA)

General Specials