Supreme Ch., Dual Champion (T) Khayoz Somebody Stop Me (AI) CCD RM JDX GD TSD


After achieving two Track & Search passes graded Excellent, two 90+ Masters Rally passes, and qualifying for his Supreme Champion title, Haggis has topped off a busy month with Runner Up Best Exhibit in Show at the 2022 Hobart Royal under International Judge Mr Claudio De Giuliani (Italy).

Haggis wins Best Opposite Australian Bred in Show
5th Border Collie Nationals, October 2019

We waited a long time for Haggis and now he's here, no-one is going to stop him. With masses of drive and a passion for all things agility gleaned from watching his half sister Gidget, we are certain he'll have a great time competing, regardless of outcome. With well titled dogs in performance as well as conformation on both sides of his pedigree, Haggis has the lines to do well in the show ring and performance disciplines.

Haggis continues to do well in conformation, with highlights being: Best in Group wins; multiple Classes in Show; Challenge Dog at the 2018 Melbourne Royal; being an Invitee to the 2019 Tasmanian Contest of champions, and winning Best Opposite Australian Bred in Show at the 2019 Border Collie Nationals in Sydney.

For further information contact:

Contact :
Veronica Hofto (Member Details)
Phone :
0447 657 280
Reveal Email
Pedigree for Supreme Ch., Dual Champion (T) Khayoz Somebody Stop Me (AI) CCD RM JDX GD TSD
Sire : Grand Ch. Dual Ch. (T) Borderfame Ima Believer CDX ADM JDM GD SD SPDX ET S: Grand Ch. Borderfame Alusive Lover CDX S: Ch NZ Grand Ch. Clan Abby Phantom of Love (Imp. NZ)
D: Am. Ch Grand Ch. Borderfame Forever Magic CD
D: Borderfame Soul Destiny S: Grand Ch. Khayoz Soul Deep UD AD
D: Borderfame Token O Love
Dam : Ch. Khayoz Heaven Can Wait S: Ch Calanais Cool As Ice ADM JDM JDO GDX SPDX SDM ET S: Ch. Torobeam Freddy Fudpucka
D: Dual Ch. (A) Beladele Random Heart CD ADM ADO JDM JDO GDM SDM SPDM ET
D: Ch. Khayoz Heaven Forbid S: Grand Ch. Tullacrest Soul Mate
D: Khayoz Forbidden Love

Results for 2024

2024 2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013