Aust. Champion Weronar Forever Grace

Ch Weronar Forever Grace since winning Runner up Best of Breed, Adelaide Royal, 2023, Grace has gone from strength to strength, alongside Ch Weronar Mr. Rhett Butler, Gr Ch. Shiralea Top Gun and just entered the show ring, Shiralea Jett Jacksson. "Jay Jay "

She is a stunning black and tan girl, so far loving the show ring, with attitude and presence, exhibiting good potential. She achieved 2nd place Rising Star Min Pin. SA. had multiple Puppy in Group awards, as well as a Runner up in Group, and she is only 9 months of age. Grace is from a top Canadian Champion sire, as you will see below, as well as carrying champion Shiralea and Weronar lines, she has other Champion and Grand Champion Australian lines, to enhance an already strong gene pool..

I am pleased to announce Grace gained her Australian title at the Portland circuit 11th November 2023 at only 8 months of age. Along with this prestigious title, at that circuit, Grace gained 2 out of 4 best of breed awards, 4 puppy of breed, and one puppy in group award. The following week at Millicent she gained a Runner up in Group 4 puppy of breed and 2 puppy in group awards.

Thank you Dannielle at Weronar for offering and entrusting me with what she considered to be 'her pick' of the litter, knowing I would campaign her to her full potential and give her a loving home as well.


For further information contact:

Contact :
Mrs L & Mr L Johnston (Member Details)
Phone :
0417 387287
Send Message
Web :
Pedigree for Aust. Champion Weronar Forever Grace
Sire : Can. Ch. Patapin Little Big Man S: Bentwater Back in the Game S: am. Ch. Bentwater Locomotion
D: Am. Ch Bentwater Starbright
D: Can. Ch Patapin Black Bold N Beautiful S: Am. Ch. Nevaeh Red Cloud of Tall Oakes
D: Patapin Mel Los Legacy
Dam : Ch Weronar Angle Faith RN.SWN.AD.JD.SD.SPD S: Ch. Minelphi Catch My Breath S: Sup. Ch. Minelphi I Am On Fire
D: Minelphi Glad All Over
D: Ch Shiralea Mocha Seraph AD JD S: Ch Shiralea Blue Sapphire
D: Marlau Struttin Herstuff

Results for 2024

2024 2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013