Supreme CH. Piarki Winstons Golden Ticket

Winston obtained his first challenge points in June 16 and it only took eight months to gain his title in style by winning Best in Group.

In 2017 Winston was awarded four Best In Groups, Multiple Runner Up in Groups and Classes in Show. He was Reserve Challenge Dog at the Golden Retriever Club of NSW Specialty Show under world renowned Golden Specialist Marilynn Morphet. He finished number 2 Show Dog Golden Retriever NSW DogzOnline pointscore and tenth nationally.

Winston started 2018 the way he finished 2017 winning Best In Group at his second show of the year and going on to win Runner up Best In Show! He was reserve challenge dog at the Sydney Royal and picked up mulitple BIG, Class in Group and Class in Show awards.

Again Winston started another year with a bang! 1st show back with a BIG under a Golden Specialist and onto his class in show under another Golden Specialist. So far this year he was Best of Breed Canberra Royal and went on to win Runner up Best in Group. He was Challenge dog and Runner Up Best of Breed at the Sydney Royal. He recently was Dog Challenge, Runner up of Breed and Best Australian Bred at the NSW Gundog Specialty. Winston is now an Australian GRAND CHAMPION and 1 group away from his Supreme!!!!! I love this dog to bits! Go Winnie!

For further information contact:

Contact :
Rachael Ohlrich (Member Details)
Reveal Email
Pedigree for Supreme CH. Piarki Winstons Golden Ticket
Sire : Supreme CH Chaleur Hilfiger S: NZ CH CH Goldtreve Camrose Kraka S: CH Standfast Dream Ticket From Kerrien (Imp UK)
D: Grand CH Goldtreve Camrose Tess (AI)
D: Dewmist Silverling (Imp SWE) S: SE CH NORD CH Erinderry Gaelic Minstrel (UK)
D: SE CH Dewmist Silveretta (SWE)
Dam : CH Fernfall My Sweet Dream S: Grand CH Tulzean Autumn Tango S: UK SH CH Stanroph Shogun (Imp UK)
D: Strathraer Arctic Skye
D: CH Dream Max Anja Parson (Imp SWE) S: Dream Max Paradise Apple (SWE)
D: N UCH Palams Hanna My Dreams (SWE)

Results for 2024

2024 2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013